Instituto Bilingüe San Lorenzo  
     
   
 
     
 
 
       
   DIRECCIÓN

 
       
   Alcalde Díaz, Urb. Ciudad San Lorenzo, calle 5ta, Edificio # 536.  
       
     
       
   TELÉFONOS

 
       
 
Telefono:  (507)397-5090  
Fax:  
Correo:  Info@ibsanlorenzo.com 
 
 
     
 
  CORREOS
       
   DIRECTORES
 
       
 
No hay direcciones de correo publicadas
       
     
       
   ADMINISTRADORES
 
       
 
No hay direcciones de correo publicadas
       
     
     
   DOCENTES
 
       
 
Aguilar,  Irma iaguilar@ibsanlorenzo.com
Baloy,  Virgilio vbaloy@ibsanlorenzo.com
Cabrera,  Arturo acabrera@ibsanlorenzo.com
Calero R.,  Meyling G. mcalero@ibsanlorenzo.com
Castillo,  Edwin ecastillo@ibsanlorenzo.com
Castrellón,  José A. jcastrellon@ibsanlorenzo.com
Gutiérrez,  Danys dgutierrez@ibsanlorenzo.com
Márquez,  Jennifer jmarquez@ibsanlorenzo.com
Méndez,  Karolina kmendez@ibsanlorenzo.com
Moreno,  Briceida bmoreno@ibsanlorenzo.com
Moreno P.,  José A. jmoreno@ibsanlorenzo.com
Núñez,  Magdalena mnunez@ibsanlorenzo.com
Rodríguez,  Ariana E. arodriguez@ibsanlorenzo.com
Sánchez H.,  Mirna Y. msanchez@ibsanlorenzo.com
Scott,  Yira yscott@ibsanlorenzo.com
Sucre A.,  Carlos A. csucre@ibsanlorenzo.com